The Matrix Online Server Emulator
Want to help with project - Printable Version

+- The Matrix Online Server Emulator (//mxoemu.info/forum)
+-- Forum: General (//mxoemu.info/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (//mxoemu.info/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Want to help with project (/showthread.php?tid=2201)

Pages: 1 2 3

Want to help with project - Delator - 03-02-2016

Greetings all!
I'm new here, and actually new to MxO itself. Discovered the existence of this game only in 2015.
Not even playing it, already can say that the Matrix plot and MMO genre were made for each other! Also, this game has much stronger feel and atmosphere then "Path of Neo".
Now to the point:

The hard work of people dedicated to this project is very inspiring, and I want to help in developing MxOEmu. I'm no programmer, only starting to acquaint myself with UE4, but even if I'll be sitting and porting a single bench for a week, and still help developers at least somehow by doing so, I'm willing to do it. I have decent amount of free time and enthusiasm, so I'm ready to start.
Will it be recreation of map, icons for abilities, character models, anything? Please contact me regarding possible first steps.

RE: Want to help with project - Malachiasz - 03-02-2016

Hi Delator.

I also want to help but I am guessing that Rajko can not want my help. I wrote different news to it and I didn't get an answer. Perhaps it resulted from the fact that I had been uninformed and I asked questions to which information was in the forum. Perhaps Cie is irritating Rajko with something? I apologise

I think your desire for the help behind a great idea. If I will also be useful I offer my help! I am being taught language python

I am greeting

RE: Want to help with project - Delator - 03-02-2016

Hello Malachiasz!